Hale Theater - Orem


download show timesHALE CENTER THEATER OREM - ONLINE TICKETING
 by 
Type
Week
Clear Week Setting Mon Sep 15, 2014 - Sun Sep 21, 2014 Mon Sep 22, 2014 - Sun Sep 28, 2014 Mon Sep 29, 2014 - Sun Oct 05, 2014 Mon Oct 06, 2014 - Sun Oct 12, 2014 Mon Oct 13, 2014 - Sun Oct 19, 2014 Mon Oct 20, 2014 - Sun Oct 26, 2014 Mon Oct 27, 2014 - Sun Nov 02, 2014 Mon Nov 03, 2014 - Sun Nov 09, 2014 Mon Nov 10, 2014 - Sun Nov 16, 2014 Mon Nov 17, 2014 - Sun Nov 23, 2014 Mon Dec 01, 2014 - Sun Dec 07, 2014 Mon Dec 29, 2014 - Sun Jan 04, 2015 Mon Jan 05, 2015 - Sun Jan 11, 2015 Mon Jan 12, 2015 - Sun Jan 18, 2015 Mon Jan 19, 2015 - Sun Jan 25, 2015 Mon Jan 26, 2015 - Sun Feb 01, 2015 Mon Feb 02, 2015 - Sun Feb 08, 2015 Mon Feb 09, 2015 - Sun Feb 15, 2015 Mon Feb 16, 2015 - Sun Feb 22, 2015 Mon Feb 23, 2015 - Sun Mar 01, 2015 Mon Mar 02, 2015 - Sun Mar 08, 2015 Mon Mar 09, 2015 - Sun Mar 15, 2015 Mon Mar 16, 2015 - Sun Mar 22, 2015 Mon Mar 23, 2015 - Sun Mar 29, 2015 Mon Mar 30, 2015 - Sun Apr 05, 2015 Mon Apr 06, 2015 - Sun Apr 12, 2015 Mon Apr 13, 2015 - Sun Apr 19, 2015 Mon Apr 20, 2015 - Sun Apr 26, 2015 Mon Apr 27, 2015 - Sun May 03, 2015 Mon May 04, 2015 - Sun May 10, 2015 Mon May 11, 2015 - Sun May 17, 2015 Mon May 18, 2015 - Sun May 24, 2015 Mon May 25, 2015 - Sun May 31, 2015 Mon Jun 01, 2015 - Sun Jun 07, 2015 Mon Jun 08, 2015 - Sun Jun 14, 2015 Mon Jun 15, 2015 - Sun Jun 21, 2015 Mon Jun 22, 2015 - Sun Jun 28, 2015 Mon Jun 29, 2015 - Sun Jul 05, 2015 Mon Jul 06, 2015 - Sun Jul 12, 2015 Mon Jul 13, 2015 - Sun Jul 19, 2015 Mon Jul 20, 2015 - Sun Jul 26, 2015 Mon Jul 27, 2015 - Sun Aug 02, 2015 Mon Aug 03, 2015 - Sun Aug 09, 2015 Mon Aug 10, 2015 - Sun Aug 16, 2015 Mon Aug 17, 2015 - Sun Aug 23, 2015 Mon Aug 24, 2015 - Sun Aug 30, 2015 Mon Aug 31, 2015 - Sun Sep 06, 2015 Mon Sep 07, 2015 - Sun Sep 13, 2015 Mon Sep 14, 2015 - Sun Sep 20, 2015 Mon Sep 21, 2015 - Sun Sep 27, 2015 Mon Sep 28, 2015 - Sun Oct 04, 2015 Mon Oct 05, 2015 - Sun Oct 11, 2015 Mon Oct 12, 2015 - Sun Oct 18, 2015 Mon Oct 19, 2015 - Sun Oct 25, 2015 Mon Oct 26, 2015 - Sun Nov 01, 2015 Mon Nov 02, 2015 - Sun Nov 08, 2015 Mon Nov 09, 2015 - Sun Nov 15, 2015 Mon Nov 16, 2015 - Sun Nov 22, 2015 Mon Nov 23, 2015 - Sun Nov 29, 2015
Calendar
2015 DELUXE SEASON TICKET - A (Image) 2015 DELUXE SEASON TICKET - A
Allows you to come any night of the week.
Our most flexible pass!
Purchase
2015 DELUXE SEASON TICKET - B (Image) 2015 DELUXE SEASON TICKET - B
Allows you to come any night of the week-B Seati
Our most flexible pass!
Purchase
2015 WEEKNIGHT SEASON TICKET - A (Image) 2015 WEEKNIGHT SEASON TICKET - A
Allows you to come any Monday, Tuesday,
Wednesday, Thursday, or matinee performance.
Purchase
2015 WEEKNIGHT SEASON TICKET - B (Image) 2015 WEEKNIGHT SEASON TICKET - B
Allows you to come any Monday, Tuesday,
Wednesday, Thursday, or matinee performance.
Purchase
BEAU JEST (Image) BEAU JEST
AUGUST 15 - SEPT. 20, 2014
A MODERN COMEDY
Purchase
DAMN YANKEES (Image) DAMN YANKEES
Classic Musical
OCTOBER 2 - NOVEMBER 22, 2014
Purchase
BAREFOOT IN THE PARK (Image) BAREFOOT IN THE PARK
Dec. 31 - Feb. 7, 2015
Classic Neil Simon Comedy
Purchase
LES MISERABLES (Image) LES MISERABLES
February 19 - April 25
The London and Broadway epic musical.
Purchase
BIG FISH (Image) BIG FISH
May 7 - June 20, 2015
A heartwarming musical. Based on the movie.
Purchase
INTO THE WOODS (Image) INTO THE WOODS
July 2 - August 15, 2015
What happens after "Happily Every After?"
Purchase
THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK (Image) THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK
AUGUST 21 - SEPT. 26, 2015
A story of courage, hope, and triumph of spirit
Purchase
THE ADDAMS FAMILY (Image) THE ADDAMS FAMILY
October 8 - November 28, 2015
Purchase
DONATE
Your gifts make a difference
Please Help HCTO By Donating Today!
Purchase
GIFT CERTIFICATES (Image) GIFT CERTIFICATES
The Perfect Gift for Anyone!
Purchase
DISNEY DISNEY'S HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL JR. 2
OCTOBER 6 - 10, 2014
A Kids for Kids Production
Purchase
YOUTH CHRISTMAS CAROL - 2014 (Image) YOUTH CHRISTMAS CAROL - 2014
DECEMBER 3-5, 2014
A Kids for Kids Production
Purchase


Hale Center Theater Orem - Terms of Use       Theater Home Page       Hale Center Theater Orem - Policies


HCTO Foundation logo


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2014