Hale Theater - Orem


download show timesHALE CENTER THEATER OREM - ONLINE TICKETING
 by 
Week
Clear Week Setting Mon Sep 26, 2016 - Sun Oct 02, 2016 Mon Oct 03, 2016 - Sun Oct 09, 2016 Mon Oct 10, 2016 - Sun Oct 16, 2016 Mon Oct 17, 2016 - Sun Oct 23, 2016 Mon Oct 24, 2016 - Sun Oct 30, 2016 Mon Oct 31, 2016 - Sun Nov 06, 2016 Mon Nov 07, 2016 - Sun Nov 13, 2016 Mon Nov 14, 2016 - Sun Nov 20, 2016 Mon Nov 28, 2016 - Sun Dec 04, 2016 Mon Dec 26, 2016 - Sun Jan 01, 2017 Mon Jan 02, 2017 - Sun Jan 08, 2017 Mon Jan 09, 2017 - Sun Jan 15, 2017 Mon Jan 16, 2017 - Sun Jan 22, 2017 Mon Jan 23, 2017 - Sun Jan 29, 2017 Mon Jan 30, 2017 - Sun Feb 05, 2017 Mon Feb 06, 2017 - Sun Feb 12, 2017 Mon Feb 13, 2017 - Sun Feb 19, 2017 Mon Feb 20, 2017 - Sun Feb 26, 2017 Mon Feb 27, 2017 - Sun Mar 05, 2017 Mon Mar 06, 2017 - Sun Mar 12, 2017 Mon Mar 13, 2017 - Sun Mar 19, 2017 Mon Mar 20, 2017 - Sun Mar 26, 2017 Mon Mar 27, 2017 - Sun Apr 02, 2017 Mon Apr 03, 2017 - Sun Apr 09, 2017 Mon Apr 10, 2017 - Sun Apr 16, 2017 Mon Apr 17, 2017 - Sun Apr 23, 2017 Mon Apr 24, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017 Mon May 01, 2017 - Sun May 07, 2017 Mon May 08, 2017 - Sun May 14, 2017 Mon May 15, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017 Mon May 22, 2017 - Sun May 28, 2017 Mon May 29, 2017 - Sun Jun 04, 2017 Mon Jun 05, 2017 - Sun Jun 11, 2017 Mon Jun 12, 2017 - Sun Jun 18, 2017 Mon Jun 19, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017 Mon Jun 26, 2017 - Sun Jul 02, 2017 Mon Jul 03, 2017 - Sun Jul 09, 2017 Mon Jul 10, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017 Mon Jul 17, 2017 - Sun Jul 23, 2017 Mon Jul 24, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017 Mon Jul 31, 2017 - Sun Aug 06, 2017 Mon Aug 07, 2017 - Sun Aug 13, 2017 Mon Aug 14, 2017 - Sun Aug 20, 2017 Mon Aug 21, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017 Mon Aug 28, 2017 - Sun Sep 03, 2017 Mon Sep 04, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017 Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017 Mon Sep 18, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017 Mon Sep 25, 2017 - Sun Oct 01, 2017 Mon Oct 02, 2017 - Sun Oct 08, 2017 Mon Oct 09, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017 Mon Oct 16, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017 Mon Oct 23, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017 Mon Oct 30, 2017 - Sun Nov 05, 2017 Mon Nov 06, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017 Mon Nov 13, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Calendar
2017 DELUXE SEASON TICKET (Image) 2017 DELUXE SEASON TICKET
Allows you to come any night of the week.
Our most flexible pass!
Purchase
2017 YOUTH SEASON TICKET (Image) 2017 YOUTH SEASON TICKET
Allows you to come once to each youth production
Coming Soon
GIFT CERTIFICATES (Image) GIFT CERTIFICATES
The Perfect Gift for Anyone!
Purchase
DONATE (Image) DONATE
Your gifts make a difference
Please Help HCTO By Donating Today!
Purchase
CATCH ME IF YOU CAN (Image) CATCH ME IF YOU CAN
October 6 - November 19, 2016
Based on a true story
Purchase
CASH ON DELIVERY (Image) CASH ON DELIVERY
DEC. 31 - FEB. 4, 2017
HILARIOUS WAY TO START OFF THE NEW YEAR
Purchase
PETER AND THE STARCATCHER (Image) PETER AND THE STARCATCHER
FEB. 16 - APRIL 8, 2017
DISCOVER THE ORIGINS OF PETER PAN
Purchase
BETTY BLUE EYES (Image) BETTY BLUE EYES
APRIL 20 - MAY 27, 2017
Hilarious Musical - Straight From London's West
Purchase
TARZAN (Image) TARZAN
JUNE 8 - AUGUST 5, 2017
Based on Disney's Epic Animated Musical
Purchase
PILLOW TALK (Image) PILLOW TALK
AUGUST 11 - SEPT. 23, 2017
Romantic Comedy Based on the Film With Doris Day
Purchase
HELLO DOLLY (Image) HELLO DOLLY
OCT 5 - NOV. 18, 2017
Classic Musical -We Dare You Not to Fall In Love
Purchase
LEGALLY BLONDE JR. (Image) LEGALLY BLONDE JR.
OCTOBER 8-15, 2016
A Kids for Kids Production
Purchase
YOUTH CHRISTMAS CAROL - 2016 (Image) YOUTH CHRISTMAS CAROL - 2016
NOV 30 - DEC 3, 2016
A Kids for Kids Production
Purchase
THE WIZARD OF OZ - YOUNG PERFORMERS THE WIZARD OF OZ - YOUNG PERFORMERS' EDITION
MARCH 2 - MARCH 10, 2017
PERFORMED BY AN ALL YOUTH CAST!
Coming Soon
DISNEY DISNEY'S MY SON PINOCCHIO JR.
MAY 4 - MAY 12, 2017
PERFORMED BY AN ALL YOUTH CAST!
Coming Soon
DISNEY DISNEY'S THE LION KING JR.
OCTOBER 8-15, 2016
PERFORMED BY AN ALL YOUTH CAST!
Coming Soon
SINGIN SINGIN' IN THE RAIN JR.
OCTOBER 12 - OCTOBER 20, 2017
PERFORMED BY AN ALL YOUTH CAST!
Coming Soon


Hale Center Theater Orem - Terms of Use       Theater Home Page       Hale Center Theater Orem - Policies


HCTO Foundation logo


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2016