Hale Theater - Orem


download show timesHALE CENTER THEATER OREM - ONLINE TICKETING
 by 
Type
Week
Clear Week Setting Mon Aug 31, 2015 - Sun Sep 06, 2015 Mon Sep 07, 2015 - Sun Sep 13, 2015 Mon Sep 14, 2015 - Sun Sep 20, 2015 Mon Sep 21, 2015 - Sun Sep 27, 2015 Mon Sep 28, 2015 - Sun Oct 04, 2015 Mon Oct 05, 2015 - Sun Oct 11, 2015 Mon Oct 12, 2015 - Sun Oct 18, 2015 Mon Oct 19, 2015 - Sun Oct 25, 2015 Mon Oct 26, 2015 - Sun Nov 01, 2015 Mon Nov 02, 2015 - Sun Nov 08, 2015 Mon Nov 09, 2015 - Sun Nov 15, 2015 Mon Nov 16, 2015 - Sun Nov 22, 2015 Mon Nov 23, 2015 - Sun Nov 29, 2015 Mon Nov 30, 2015 - Sun Dec 06, 2015 Mon Dec 28, 2015 - Sun Jan 03, 2016 Mon Jan 04, 2016 - Sun Jan 10, 2016 Mon Jan 11, 2016 - Sun Jan 17, 2016 Mon Jan 18, 2016 - Sun Jan 24, 2016 Mon Jan 25, 2016 - Sun Jan 31, 2016 Mon Feb 01, 2016 - Sun Feb 07, 2016 Mon Feb 08, 2016 - Sun Feb 14, 2016 Mon Feb 15, 2016 - Sun Feb 21, 2016 Mon Feb 22, 2016 - Sun Feb 28, 2016 Mon Feb 29, 2016 - Sun Mar 06, 2016 Mon Mar 07, 2016 - Sun Mar 13, 2016 Mon Mar 14, 2016 - Sun Mar 20, 2016 Mon Mar 21, 2016 - Sun Mar 27, 2016 Mon Mar 28, 2016 - Sun Apr 03, 2016 Mon Apr 04, 2016 - Sun Apr 10, 2016 Mon Apr 11, 2016 - Sun Apr 17, 2016 Mon Apr 18, 2016 - Sun Apr 24, 2016 Mon Apr 25, 2016 - Sun May 01, 2016 Mon May 02, 2016 - Sun May 08, 2016 Mon May 09, 2016 - Sun May 15, 2016 Mon May 16, 2016 - Sun May 22, 2016 Mon May 23, 2016 - Sun May 29, 2016 Mon May 30, 2016 - Sun Jun 05, 2016 Mon Jun 06, 2016 - Sun Jun 12, 2016 Mon Jun 13, 2016 - Sun Jun 19, 2016 Mon Jun 20, 2016 - Sun Jun 26, 2016 Mon Jun 27, 2016 - Sun Jul 03, 2016 Mon Jul 04, 2016 - Sun Jul 10, 2016 Mon Jul 11, 2016 - Sun Jul 17, 2016 Mon Jul 18, 2016 - Sun Jul 24, 2016 Mon Jul 25, 2016 - Sun Jul 31, 2016 Mon Aug 01, 2016 - Sun Aug 07, 2016 Mon Aug 08, 2016 - Sun Aug 14, 2016 Mon Aug 15, 2016 - Sun Aug 21, 2016 Mon Aug 22, 2016 - Sun Aug 28, 2016 Mon Aug 29, 2016 - Sun Sep 04, 2016 Mon Sep 05, 2016 - Sun Sep 11, 2016 Mon Sep 12, 2016 - Sun Sep 18, 2016 Mon Sep 19, 2016 - Sun Sep 25, 2016 Mon Sep 26, 2016 - Sun Oct 02, 2016 Mon Oct 03, 2016 - Sun Oct 09, 2016 Mon Oct 10, 2016 - Sun Oct 16, 2016 Mon Oct 17, 2016 - Sun Oct 23, 2016 Mon Oct 24, 2016 - Sun Oct 30, 2016 Mon Oct 31, 2016 - Sun Nov 06, 2016 Mon Nov 07, 2016 - Sun Nov 13, 2016 Mon Nov 14, 2016 - Sun Nov 20, 2016
Calendar
2016 DELUXE SEASON TICKET - A (Image) 2016 DELUXE SEASON TICKET - A
Allows you to come any night of the week.
Our most flexible pass!
Purchase
2016 DELUXE SEASON TICKET - B Restricted view (Image) 2016 DELUXE SEASON TICKET - B Restricted view
Allows you to come any night of the week-B Seats
B seats have a slightly restricted view
Purchase
2016 WEEKNIGHT SEASON TICKET - A (Image) 2016 WEEKNIGHT SEASON TICKET - A
Allows you to come any Monday, Tuesday,
Wednesday, Thursday, or matinee performance.
Purchase
2016 WEEKNIGHT SEASON TICKET - B Restricted view (Image) 2016 WEEKNIGHT SEASON TICKET - B Restricted view
Allows you to come any Monday, Tuesday,
Wednesday, Thursday, or matinee performance.
Purchase
THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK (Image) THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK
AUGUST 21 - SEPT. 26, 2015
A story of courage, hope, and triumph of spirit
Purchase
THE ADDAMS FAMILY (Image) THE ADDAMS FAMILY
October 8 - November 28, 2015
Purchase
THE NERD (Image) THE NERD
Dec. 31 - Feb. 6, 2016
Uproariously Funny Comedy
Purchase
JOSEPH AND THE AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT (Image) JOSEPH AND THE AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT
February 18 - April 9
A Musical Romp!
Purchase
JANE EYRE (Image) JANE EYRE
April 21 - June 4, 2016
Based on the classic book by Charlotte Bronte
Purchase
PETER PAN (Image) PETER PAN
June 16 - August 6, 2016
Back by popular demand!
Purchase
SEE HOW THEY RUN (Image) SEE HOW THEY RUN
AUGUST 12 - SEPT. 24, 2016
Possibly the best farce ever written
Purchase
CATCH ME IF YOU CAN (Image) CATCH ME IF YOU CAN
October 6 - November 19, 2016
Purchase
GIFT CERTIFICATES (Image) GIFT CERTIFICATES
The Perfect Gift for Anyone!
Purchase
DONATE
Your gifts make a difference
Please Help HCTO By Donating Today!
Purchase
DISNEY'S BEAUTY AND THE BEAST JR.
OCTOBER 12 - 23, 2015
A Kids for Kids Production
Purchase
YOUTH CHRISTMAS CAROL - 2015
December 2 - 5, 2015
A Kids for Kids Production
Purchase
ACTING - MUSICAL THEATER WORKSHOP - Section 1
A professional faculty teaches theater skills.
For grades K-4. Classes are Fridays at 4:00 p.m.
Purchase
ACTING - MUSICAL THEATER WORKSHOP - Section 2
A professional faculty teaches theater skills.
For grades 5-7. Classes are Fridays at 5:00 p.m.
Purchase
ACTING CLASSES - STAGE LEFT
A professional faculty teaches theater skills.
For grades 7-12. Class time is Tues. at 4:00 p.m
Purchase
ACTING CLASSES - STAGE RIGHT
A professional faculty teaches theater skills.
For grades 2-6. Classes are Mondays at 4:00 p.m.
Purchase


Hale Center Theater Orem - Terms of Use       Theater Home Page       Hale Center Theater Orem - Policies


HCTO Foundation logo


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2015