Hale Theater - Orem


[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Purchase Receipt]

PETER AND THE STARCATCHER (Icon Image)import show into calendar

PETER AND THE STARCATCHER

choose a different event

FEB. 16 - APRIL 8, 2017
DISCOVER THE ORIGINS OF PETER PAN

PETER AND THE STARCATCHER (Image)




February 16 - April 8

Who was Peter Pan before Neverland? This 5-time Tony award-winning show tells the magical story of how the "Boy Who Wouldn't Grow Up" came to be. Inspired by the 2004 novel by Dave Barry and Ridley Pearson, this creative show is sure to inspire both young and old to believe in magic.

Weeknights - $22 "A seats" - $18 "B seats"

Weekends - $24 "A seats" - $20 "B seats"

Children ages 4-11 are $6 less for "A Seats" and $4 less for "B Seats"






Below you will find each performance available for sale. You can click the "Select Seats" button if you are ready to select your seats.
Sold seats are denoted by a black dot. Open seats have a checkbox which you can select.

Performance(s) Available
Time
Purchase
Saturday, February 11, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, February 13, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, February 17, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, February 18, 2017 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, February 18, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, February 20, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, February 23, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, February 24, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, February 25, 2017 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, February 25, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, February 27, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, March 2, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, March 3, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 4, 2017 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, March 4, 2017 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 4, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, March 6, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, March 9, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, March 10, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 11, 2017 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, March 11, 2017 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 11, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, March 13, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, March 16, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, March 17, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 18, 2017 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, March 18, 2017 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 18, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, March 20, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, March 24, 2017 4:00 PM Select Seats
Friday, March 24, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 25, 2017 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, March 25, 2017 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 25, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, March 27, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, March 31, 2017 4:00 PM Select Seats
Friday, March 31, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, April 1, 2017 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, April 1, 2017 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, April 1, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, April 3, 2017 4:00 PM Select Seats
Monday, April 3, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, April 7, 2017 4:00 PM Select Seats
Friday, April 7, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, April 8, 2017 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, April 8, 2017 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats



Hale Center Theater Orem - Terms of Use       Theater Home Page       Hale Center Theater Orem - Policies


HCTO Foundation logo


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017