Hale Theater - Orem


[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Purchase Receipt]

DEAR RUTH (Icon Image)import show into calendar

DEAR RUTH

choose a different event

JAN 3 - FEB 3, 2018
Classic Comedy

DEAR RUTH (Image)




January 3 - Feb 3

During World War II, teenager Miriam poses as her older, happily-engaged sister Ruth in a pen-pal romance with a soldier overseas, sending Ruth's picture instead of her own. But when the soldier shows up on a two-day leave to propose, it shocks everyone and leads to a hilariously complicated weekend.

Weeknights - $22 "A seats" - $18 "B seats"

Weekends - $24 "A seats" - $20 "B seats"

Children ages 4-11 are $6 less for "A Seats" and $4 less for "B Seats"






Below you will find each performance available for sale. You can click the "Select Seats" button if you are ready to select your seats.
Sold seats are denoted by a black dot. Open seats have a checkbox which you can select.

Performance(s) Available
Time
Purchase
Friday, December 29, 2017 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, December 30, 2017 8:00 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, January 4, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, January 5, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 6, 2018 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, January 8, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, January 12, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 13, 2018 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, January 15, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 20, 2018 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, January 22, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 27, 2018 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, January 29, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, February 2, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, February 3, 2018 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, February 3, 2018 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, February 3, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats



Hale Center Theater Orem - Terms of Use       Theater Home Page       Hale Center Theater Orem - Policies


HCTO Foundation logo


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017