Hale Theater - Orem


[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Purchase Receipt]

SENSE & SENSIBILITY (Icon Image)import show into calendar

SENSE & SENSIBILITY

choose a different event

APRIL 27 - JUNE 2, 2018
A Play based on the Jane Austin Novel

SENSE & SENSIBILITY (Image)




April 27 - June 2

This fresh, charming, and innovative stage adaptation of Jane Austen's novel follows the lives, losses, and lives of the Dashwood sisters. Both funny and emotional, Elinor and Marianne must navigate a delicate social climate ofter a sudden loss of their fortune. Will they cling to their reputation or follow their hearts?

Weeknights - $22 "A seats" - $18 "B seats"

Weekends - $24 "A seats" - $20 "B seats"

Children ages 4-11 are $6 less for "A Seats" and $4 less for "B Seats"






Below you will find each performance available for sale. You can click the "Select Seats" button if you are ready to select your seats.
Sold seats are denoted by a black dot. Open seats have a checkbox which you can select.

Performance(s) Available
Time
Purchase
Monday, April 23, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, April 27, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, April 28, 2018 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, April 28, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, April 30, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, May 4, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, May 5, 2018 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, May 5, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, May 7, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, May 11, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, May 12, 2018 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, May 12, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, May 14, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, May 18, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, May 19, 2018 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, May 19, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, May 21, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, May 25, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, May 26, 2018 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, May 26, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, May 28, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, June 1, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, June 2, 2018 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, June 2, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats



Hale Center Theater Orem - Terms of Use       Theater Home Page       Hale Center Theater Orem - Policies


HCTO Foundation logo


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017