Hale Theater - Orem


[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Purchase Receipt]

ALADDIN JR (Icon Image)import show into calendar

ALADDIN JR

choose a different event

JULY 23-27, 30- AUG 3, 2018
PERFORMED BY AN ALL YOUTH CAST!

ALADDIN JR (Image)




Disney's Aladdin Jr.
by Alan Menken, Howard Ashman, and Tim Rice
In condensed form, performed by an all children's cast.

When the street urchin, Aladdin, vies for the attention of the beautiful princess, Jasmine, he uses a genie's magic power to become a prince in order to marry her. Iago, Jafar, the Genie and more are here in Disney's Aladdin Jr., a musical adventure sure to send you soaring on a flying carpet ride filled with magic, mayhem, romance and adventure.



All performances - Adults $9 "A seats"     $7 "B seats"
Children ages 3-11 are $2 less. 2 and younger are free on laps.






Below you will find each performance available for sale. You can click the "Select Seats" button if you are ready to select your seats.
Sold seats are denoted by a black dot. Open seats have a checkbox which you can select.

Performance(s) Available
Time
Purchase
Monday, July 23, 2018 1:00 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 1:00 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 1:00 PM Select Seats
Thursday, July 26, 2018 1:00 PM Select Seats
Friday, July 27, 2018 1:00 PM Select Seats
Monday, July 30, 2018 1:00 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:00 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 1:00 PM Select Seats
Thursday, August 2, 2018 1:00 PM Select Seats
Friday, August 3, 2018 1:00 PM Select Seats



Hale Center Theater Orem - Terms of Use       Theater Home Page       Hale Center Theater Orem - Policies


HCTO Foundation logo


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017