Hale Theater - Orem


[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Purchase Receipt]

THE ODD COUPLE (Icon Image)import show into calendar

THE ODD COUPLE

choose a different event

DEC 31 - FEB 9, 2019
Classic Neil Simon Comedy

THE ODD COUPLE (Image)




Dec 31 - Feb 9

Two unlikely roommates - a neat freak journalist and a sloppy sports writer - drive each other up the wall in this laugh-out-loud, screwvall comedy. Oscar, who is divorced, and Felix, who has only recently split up, must learn what it means to get along. This clasic is just the right amount of odd.

Weeknights - $25

Weekends - $27

Children ages 4-11 are $6 less.






Below you will find each performance available for sale. You can click the "Select Seats" button if you are ready to select your seats.
Sold seats are denoted by a black dot. Open seats have a checkbox which you can select.

Performance(s) Available
Time
Purchase
Friday, December 28, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, December 29, 2018 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, December 31, 2018 10:00 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, January 3, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, January 4, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 5, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 5, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, January 7, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, January 11, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 12, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, January 14, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 19, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, January 21, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, January 28, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, February 1, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, February 2, 2019 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, February 2, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, February 4, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, February 7, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, February 8, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, February 9, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats



Hale Center Theater Orem - Terms of Use       Theater Home Page       Hale Center Theater Orem - Policies


HCTO Foundation logo


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018