Hale Theater - Orem


[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Purchase Receipt]

DISNEYimport show into calendar

DISNEY'S NEWSIES

choose a different event

FEB. 22 - APRIL 20, 2019
BASED ON THE BELOVED MOVIE

DISNEY




Feb 22 - April 20

A ragtag team of newboys go on strike and take on notorious publisher, Joseph Pulitzer, when the price of "papes" surges and they're hung out to dry. Based on the classic Disney film, this new musical features catchy songs and a posse of newsboy underdogs yuou can't help by root for.

Weeknights - $25

Weekends - $27

Children ages 4-11 are $6 less






Below you will find each performance available for sale. You can click the "Select Seats" button if you are ready to select your seats.
Sold seats are denoted by a black dot. Open seats have a checkbox which you can select.

Performance(s) Available
Time
Purchase
Monday, February 18, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, February 23, 2019 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, February 23, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, February 25, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 2, 2019 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, March 2, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 2, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, March 4, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, March 7, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, March 8, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, March 9, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 9, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, March 11, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, March 15, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, March 16, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, March 18, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, March 21, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, March 22, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, March 23, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, March 25, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, March 29, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 30, 2019 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, March 30, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, April 1, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, April 4, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, April 5, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, April 6, 2019 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, April 6, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, April 6, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, April 8, 2019 4:00 PM Select Seats
Monday, April 8, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, April 12, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, April 13, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Monday, April 15, 2019 4:00 PM Select Seats
Monday, April 15, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Friday, April 19, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats
Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:00 AM Select Seats
Saturday, April 20, 2019 3:00 PM Select Seats
Saturday, April 20, 2019 7:30 PM Select Seats



Hale Center Theater Orem - Terms of Use       Theater Home Page       Hale Center Theater Orem - Policies


HCTO Foundation logo


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018