Hale Theater - Orem


[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Purchase Receipt]

DISNEYimport show into calendar

DISNEY'S PETER PAN JR

choose a different event

JULY 22 - AUG 2, 2019 1:00 PM
PERFORMED BY AN ALL YOUTH CAST!

DISNEY




Disney's Peter Pan Jr.

In condensed form, performed by an all youth cast.

Fly away to Neverland with Peter and the Darling children in this adaptation of Disney's beloved animated film. Wendy Darling loves to tell stories to her brothers, Michael and John. But when her father announces she must move out of the nursery, Peter Pan comes to visit the children and whisks them away to Neverland. Their journey introduces them to the Lost Boys, Mermaids, Indians and even the infamous pirate, Captain Hook!



All performances - Adults $10
Children ages 3-11 are $8.
2 and younger are free sitting on adults laps.






Below you will find each performance available for sale. You can click the "Select Seats" button if you are ready to select your seats.
Sold seats are denoted by a black dot. Open seats have a checkbox which you can select.

Performance(s) Available
Time
Purchase
Monday, July 22, 2019 1:00 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 1:00 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 1:00 PM Select Seats
Thursday, July 25, 2019 1:00 PM Select Seats
Friday, July 26, 2019 1:00 PM Select Seats
Monday, July 29, 2019 1:00 PM Select Seats
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 1:00 PM Select Seats
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 1:00 PM Select Seats
Thursday, August 1, 2019 1:00 PM Select Seats
Friday, August 2, 2019 1:00 PM Select Seats



Hale Center Theater Orem - Terms of Use       Theater Home Page       Hale Center Theater Orem - Policies


HCTO Foundation logo


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018